Reviews

Why we’re the best

Our real estate courses are hot property.
Read some of our clients’ reviews and imagine the possibilities.

Zak Seccull
Omar Lababidi - Ray White Macarthur group
Margaret Lomas

“Just want to say a big thank you for getting me through the full licence course. It was an absolute breeze. Cale and the team made it really simple. Anyone looking to do it, I definitely recommend it.”

Sam

HockingStuart

Entry Education - Real Estate Institute IconEntry Education - Real Estate Institute

Head Office, Level 4/150 Albert Road, South Melbourne

4.9 109 reviews

  • Avatar Max Gross ★★★★★ a week ago
    Recommend you if you are interested in a career in real estate. Competitive prices, easy of access to student portal, assignments and learning material. Assessors are fast and staff is available when you need them. The course was online … More and I had more then sufficient time to complete it. Thanks Entry Education.
  • Avatar Haydz_51 pohe ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I would highly recommend entry education everything was easy to set up an the student portal was easy to navigate around. I work full time it was great to just log on an start studying within seconds, in my own time. Assignments where marked … More within a day or two and any questions I had the assessor responded promptly.
  • Avatar Leonardo Judin ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Just completed the Agent's Rep Course. Thanks Trinh, had a great experience. Loving the course. The content was well presented and marking was fast too. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Infolio Property Advisors Marketing ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Massive thank you to Wes who made the learning experience fun, informative and an all around great experience. I would highly recommend Entry education to anyone in the property industry interested in obtaining their full real estate license. … More
  • Avatar Z O R I O N films ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Hi
    I started my real estate career during the pandemic in 2020 and from first day till now Entry Education have been an absolute appreciation for any circumstsnces iv had from helping and stretching out to explain how I can best inprove
    … More my persona and fundamentals of real estate . They helped me financially at all stages
    I wish i could thank or describe in better manner how i have been lucky to get great support from the whole team and team leaders
    They play the most important role in my career
  • Avatar Emily B ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Definitely recommend this course the team made it very easy to contact them they get back to you within 24hour or less, can’t wait to do the next course with you guy thank you so much
  • Avatar parth singla ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Highly recommended them. The management was very supportive and responsive. Had an great experience dealing with them!
  • Avatar aisha Rizwan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Highly recommended for anyone looking to get certification within days.. All my assessments were marked within a day & got my certificate within 5 days. The management was extremely supportive and responsive. Can’t recommend them … More more.. Had an amazing experience dealing with them!
  • Avatar Nirmal Singh ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Had a great experience with the Assistant Agent course through Entry Education. The process to set it up was very easy, and I received great support from the team during the progress of each module.
    The course content is easy to understand,
    … More and i received my results within a few days of completion.
    Thanks guys, i'm giving you 5 stars !!!!!

“I was enrolled with another company, but there was a lot of stuff around; a lot of hassle. Entry Education came in and saved the day, especially with everything going on at the moment with COVID, and were able to get me registered really quickly and smoothly. So I’d definitely recommend these guys if you’re looking at getting your licence done.”

Michael Siljic

Novak Properties – Dee Why

Lucas Peressini – FPS Real Estate

Petar Krnjeta – Barry Plant

Aman Jadaun – Ray White
Ivan Blow – Buxton

Let’s launch your career

Want to become a real estate agent or property manager, but can’t make face-to-face classes?

Our online real estate licence training will get you everywhere you want to go.

Our student support comes in whatever mode suits you best. Phone, email, Facetime, SMS, Skype or even pigeon post (just kidding about the pigeons).

Seriously, fill in the form or phone 1300 799 447 now and see how amazing we are.

Enquire about our real estate training courses

By submitting my data I agree to be contacted